fbpx

2022 City Quake Events

May 26, 2022 | “What is City Quake” call for Pastors/Leaders — All Regions! (Zoom Call)

Pastors/Leaders Anywhere (Zoom Call) Thursday, May 26th  at 2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central, 11 am Pacific — Tom Ruotolo will be sharing about City Quake and how it can powerfully impact your church and region as well as what is involved in bringing City Quake to your area and answering questions about the process.

(You are welcome to join this call even if you are not a pastor/leader but you simply want to learn more!)

June 1, 2022 | “What is City Quake” call for Pastors/Leaders — All Regions! (Zoom Call)

Pastors/Leaders Anywhere (Zoom Call) Wednesday, June 1 at 3 pm Eastern, 2 pm Central, 12 noon Pacific— Tom Ruotolo will be sharing about City Quake and how it can powerfully impact your church and region as well as what is involved in bringing City Quake to your area and answering questions about the process.

(You are welcome to join this call even if you are not a pastor/leader but you simply want to learn more!)

June 8, 2022 | “What is City Quake” call for Pastors/Leaders — All Regions! (Zoom Call)

Pastors/Leaders Anywhere (Zoom Call) Wed, June 8 at 2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central, 11 am Pacific— Tom Ruotolo will be sharing about City Quake and how it can powerfully impact your church and region as well as what is involved in bringing City Quake to your area and answering questions about the process.

(You are welcome to join this call even if you are not a pastor/leader but you simply want to learn more!)

June 8 - 11, 2022 | City Quake Philly / South Jersey

City Quake is a three and a half-day event (similar to Power and Love) that will propel you to become who Jesus created you to be! As Christians, we are to model Jesus and make Him known everywhere we go. However, we often settle for much less. City Quake will motivate and activate you to “live out” what you believe.

June 14, 2022 | “What is City Quake” call for Pastors/Leaders — All Regions! (Zoom Call)

Pastors/Leaders Anywhere (Zoom Call) Tuesday, June 14 at 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 1 pm Pacific — Tom Ruotolo will be sharing about City Quake and how it can powerfully impact your church and region as well as what is involved in bringing City Quake to your area and answering questions about the process.

(You are welcome to join this call even if you are not a pastor/leader but you simply want to learn more!)

June 16, 2022 | “What is City Quake” call for Pastors/Leaders — All Regions! (Zoom Call) SPECIAL EVENING CALL!

Pastors/Leaders Anywhere (Zoom Call) Thursday, June 16 at 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 6 pm Pacific — Tom Ruotolo will be sharing about City Quake and how it can powerfully impact your church and region as well as what is involved in bringing City Quake to your area and answering questions about the process.

(You are welcome to join this call even if you are not a pastor/leader but you simply want to learn more!)

CQ MI MAIN

June 29 - July 2, 2022 | City Quake Michigan

City Quake is a three and a half-day event (similar to Power and Love) that will propel you to become who Jesus created you to be! As Christians, we are to model Jesus and make Him known everywhere we go. However, we often settle for much less. City Quake will motivate and activate you to “live out” what you believe.

We are now Scheduling City Quakes for 2022! We have dates set aside, ready to come to YOUR City!

Feb 9 - 12, — CITY QUAKE COLORADO!  Chris Donald, Tom Ruotolo, Scott Gilbert Brandon Gatson

Feb 25 - March 1 – CITY QUAKE BRAZIL!  Chris Donald, Tom Ruotolo, Paulo Silva

May 11 - 14 — CITY QUAKE SAN ANTONIO TX -- Tom Ruotolo, Scott Gilbert, Todd Gantt

May 18 - 21 — CITY QUAKE HOUSTON TX — Dan Mohler, Tom Ruotolo, JonMark Baker

June 8 - 11 – CITY QUAKE PHILLY / SOUTH JERSEY — Dave Wagner, Tom Ruotolo, Chris Donald

June 29 - July 2 — CITY QUAKE MICHIGAN — Dan Mohler, Tom Ruotolo, Chris Overstreet

Aug 3 - 6 — TENTATIVE HOLD — Dan Mohler, Chris Donald, and Tom Ruotolo

Sept 14 - 17 — OPEN — Chris Donald, Tom Ruotolo and one other TBA

Oct 12 - 15 – – Chris Donald, Tom Ruotolo and one other TBA

What is the FIRST STEP you should take to bring City Quake to your region?
Get on one of our WEEKLY "What is City Quake" Zoom calls! Register Here!